Somaliland:President Muse Bihi Names Director Generals

The President of the Republic of Somaliland H.E. Muse Biihi Abdi

Horndiplomat- The President of Somaliland HE.Muse Bihi Names has issued a presidential decree JSL/XM/WM/222-22/012018,  appointed new Director Generals.

1. Adan Abdillahi Abdulle Nur Director General of Religious & Endowment ministry
2. Prof. Mohamed Farah Hared Qodah Director-General of Ministry of Education and Science ministry
3. Ahmed Abokor Mohamed Yusuf Director-General of Ministry of Investment
4. Ms. Hamda Dahir Afkarshe Ismail Director General in charge of administration and treasury to Somaliland National HIV/AID Commission


By: Mohamed Duale Chief editor of Horndiplomat Tweets @MohamadDuale


HornDiplomat -Comments

Leave a Reply